Login
Warenkorb (12)

Team Trophy 2017/2018 Spielerbörse

Die nachfolgenden Spielerinnen und Spieler sind bereit bei Bedarf einzuspringen.

Name


Boccali Marcel

Jahrgang


1966

Kl


R6

Kategorie


Egal

Tel.-Nummer


079 960 98 88

E-Mail


marcel.boccali@fiege.com

Isler Werner 1964 R7 Egal 079 662 72 09 w.isler@arborag.ch
Ronchis Patrick 1970 R5 Egal 079 399 73 00 ronchis@bluewin.ch
Thut Daniel 1955 R5 Egal 079 363 73 63 daniel@thut.ch
           
Bacchilega Heidi 1967 R4 Egal 079 330 77 17 heidi.bacchilega@bluewin.ch
Cornelisse Suzanne 1984 R7 DA 30+ / MX 30+ 078 966 00 62 suzannecornelisse@hotmail.com
Flückiger Susi 1962 R4 Egal 079 751 49 84 bampoflu@hotmail.com
Hofstetter Estelle 1985 R7 DA 30+ 078 774 40 29 e.hofstetter@gmx.net
Müller Sonja 1958 R7 DA 40+ 079 601 22 93 sonja.mueller.sm@bluewin.ch
Morgenthaler Sibylle 1964 R4 DA 40+ 079 600 98 01 s.morgenthaler@besonet.ch
Pedrocchi Natalie 1968 R4 DA 40+ / DA 30+ 079 457 49 51 natalie.pedrocchi@bluewin.ch
Rohr Sonja 1964 R8 Egal 079 789 94 91 selro@bluewin.ch
Senn Salficky Renate 1968 R8 Egal 079 395 64 10 reni.senn@live.com
Stegbauer Iris 1968 R6 Egal 078 810 88 82 koenigin@bluewin.ch
Thommen Barbara 1960 R5 Egal 076 311 21 52 barbara-thommen@bluewin.ch
Twerenbold Regina 1948 R7 Egal 079 373 17 19  
Ulrich Lucina 1954 R6 DA 40+ 079 617 67 04 lucinasmile@bluewin.ch
van Bebberen Mai-Britt 1974 R5 DA 40+ 079 483 85 08 vanbebberen@gmail.com
Vaszary Veronika 1955 R5 DA 40+ 044 748 42 04 veronika.vaszary@gmail.com
Wegmann Daniela 1978 R6 DA 30+ 079 471 66 24 daniela.wegmann@gmail.com
Wolf Karen 1952 R4 DA 40+ 079 402 67 39

wolfk@bluewin.ch

Zihlmann Patrizia 1967 R5 DA 40+ 079 705 53 67 p.zihlmann@zidatech.ch

 

 

« zurück