Login
Warenkorb (12)

Team Trophy 2020/2021 Spielerbörse

Die nachfolgenden Spielerinnen und Spieler sind bereit bei Bedarf einzuspringen.

Name


Isler Werner

Jahrgang


1964

Kl


R7

Kategorie


Egal

Tel.-Nummer


079 662 72 09

E-Mail


w.isler@arborag.ch

Kralj Berry 1965 R8 MS 35+ oder 45+ 079 686 32 18 bkralj@icloud.com
Pfenninger Erich 1963 R6 Egal 079 558 21 39 erich.pfenninger@outlook.com
Bacchilega Heidi 1967 R5 Egal 079 330 77 17 heidi.bacchilega@bluewin.ch
Barben Gabrielle 1965 R6 Egal 076 547 01 00 gabrielle.barben@gmail.com
Barlocchi Renata 1953 R6 DA 50+ 078 710 95 48 rb@barlocchi.ch
Bieri De Silva Sandaya 1964 R7 Egal 078 722 79 82 mohaan@bluemail.ch
Flückiger Susi 1962 R7 Egal 079 751 49 84 bampoflu@hotmail.com
Gloor Jacqueline 1967 R6 Egal 076 430 10 33 jacqueline.gloor@hispeed.ch
Haefeli Jeannette 1961 R7 Egal 079 670 24 11 jeannette.haefeli@conceptattreuhand.ch
Hauck Daniela 1968 R7 Egal 078 950 33 85 dmhauck@bluewin.ch
Kellenberger Doris 1957 R6 Egal 079 361 31 14 doris.kellenberger@bluemail.ch
Kurz Marlise 1964 R5 DA 50+ / 40+ 079 510 15 40 marlise.kurz@apothekedrogerie-kurz.ch
Morgenthaler Sibylle 1964 R5 DA 50+ / 40+ 079 600 98 01 s.morgenthaler@besonet.ch
Senn Salficky Renate 1968 R6 Egal 079 395 64 10 reni.senn@live.com
Stegbauer Iris 1968 R5 Egal 078 810 88 82 koenigin@bluewin.ch
Teufel Piyawan 1980 R5 Egal 076 564 81 19 piyawan.teufel@gmail.com
Vaszary Veronika 1955 R5 Egal 044 748 42 04 veronika.vaszary@gmail.com
Wolf Karen 1952 R5 DA 50+ / 40+ 079 402 67 39

wolfk@bluewin.ch

Zihlmann Patrizia 1967 R5 DA 50+ / 40+ 079 705 53 67 p.zihlmann@zidatech.ch
Zhao-Ren Juan (Mrs.) 1961 R8 Egal 076 538 01 88 zhao.juan@bluewin.ch

 

 

« zurück